December 28, 21

Kabul –Afghanistan

Executive members and committee of Afghanistan journalists and media federation appointed

According to Afghanistan journalists and media federation, it has three executive members and ten functional committees, General secretariat, communication and publication committee, Journalists safety committee, finance committee, coordination with association and media committee, foreign and internal relation committee, training and technical committee, gander and youth committee each committee will be do their efforts regarding federation members improvement and progress.

The federation is formed from these organizations

Afghan independent journalists association (AIJA),

National journalists & reporters union,

Afghanistan independent radios & television coordination center (AIRTCC),

Ghahias journalists and writers association,

Council of Afghanistan journalists,

Financial support fund of reporters,

Afghanistan coordination center for reporters,

National home for reporters of Afghanistan 

Afghan journalists protection (AJP) 

Correlation center of reporters

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *